List of Distributors

Alabama

International Wines

Seth Poole, VP, Director of Sales, 205-945-7101
288 Snow Drive Birmingham, AL 35209
sethp@international-wines.com
www.international-wines.com


Arizona

Alliance Beverage Distributing Company

Kevin Smith, Sales Manager, 602-760-5753
Tia Green, Business Manager, 602-760-5760
1115 North 47th Avenue Phoenix AZ 85043
kevins@abdc-az.com | tiag@abdc-az.com


California

Authentic Wine Selections

Robert Morrison, Owner, 415-336-0250
1832 Second St. Suite N
Berkeley CA 94710
romo@authenticws.com


Colorado

Veraison Beverage Distributors

Bob Cohen, Owner, 970-390-5343
Colleen Moylan, Brand Manager, 720-245-3000
PO Box 239 Gypsum CO 81637
bob.cohen@veraisonbev.com | colleen.moylan@veraisonbev.com


Connecticut

Brescome Barton (Worldwide Wines)

Geoffrey Mansfield, General Manager
80 Defco Park Rd.
North Haven, CT 06473
Tel: 203-239-4901
geoffreymansfield@worldwidewines.com
www.worldwidewines.com

Florida, Virgina, Maryland, South Carolina, North Carolina

The Country Vintner (Winebow Group)

12305 N Lakeridge Pkwy, Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 752-3670


Georgia

Quality Wine and Spirits ( Winebow Group)

2279 Defoor Hills Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 591-5000

Hawaii

Paradise Beverages

Alan Jahns, VP Sales, 808-242-1120
21 La'a Street, Suite 21
Kahului, HI 96793
alan.jahns@parbev.com

Idaho

Moon River

Trisha Elrod, VP Sales, 208-371-3239
111 Broadway Ave Suite 133
Boise ID 83702
trisha@moonriverwines.com

Illinois

Heritage Wine Cellars

Steven Hirsch, Owner, 847-965-3625
Daniel Lkieman, VP, On-premise Sales, 847-567-9019
Scot Cohen, VP, Off-premise Sales, 708-370-0910
Robb Hultmann, Brand Manager, 708-828-4649
6600 W. Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714
schirsch@heritagewinecellars.com
dklieman@heritagewinecellars.com
scohen@heritagewinecellars.com
rhultman@heritagewinecellars.com
www.heritagewinecellars.com

Indiana

Crossroad Vintners

Bill Kennedy
7750 Zionsville Road, Suite 350
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Tel: 317-471-1038
bk@crossroadvintners.com
www.crossroadvintners.com

Kentucky

Cutting Edge Selections

Mark Maher, Owner, 513-561-8555 
Steve Maher, Owner, 513-561-8555 
Steve Tucker, Brand Manager, 513-477-2696 
Anne Boucher, Supplier Manager, 888-973-9463 
3700 Red Bank Road 
Cincinnati, OH 45227 
m.maher@cuttingedgeselections.com
s.maher@cuttingedgeselections.com
s.tucker@cuttingedgeselections.com 


Louisiana

Southern Beverage Co.

Paul Bologna Richland, MS– (Headquarters)
1939 Davis Johnson Drive, 39218
601-933-6900


Maine

Martignetti

975 University Ave, Norwood, MA 02062


Maryland

Total Wine and More

11325 Seven Locks Road, Suite 214
Potomac, MD 20854


Montana

Bronken's

Bud Holtgreve
707 E. Peach
Bozeman, MT 59715
Tel: (406) 586-3833
Fax: (406) 586-2011


Nevada

Vin Sauvage

Don Woodall, General Manager, 702-212-5600
James Betts, VP Sales, 702-212-5600
4050 West Sunset Road, Suite D
Las Vegas, NV 89118
dwoodall@vinsauvage.com | jbetts@vinsauvage.com


New Hampshire

Martignetti

975 University Ave, Norwood, MA 02062 

New Jersey

Frederick Wildman and Sons

Mark Trujillo, Director of Fine Wines, 917-519-4990
Al Hatami, State Manager, 908-686-0800
17-19 Union Pl
Summit, NJ 07901
m.trujillo@frederickwildman.com
a.hatami@frederickwildman.com


New York

Frederick Wildman and Sons

John Sellar, General Manager/Assistant VP, 212-355-0700
Kevin Murphy, VP Purchasing, 212-230-0914
Benjamin Kirschner, Brand Manager, 212-355-0700
Erika Smatana, DM, 212-355-0700
Greg Taylor, DM, 212-355-0700
307 East 53rd Street
New York, NY 10022
j.sellar@frederickwildman.com
k.murphy@frederickwildman.com
b.kirschner@frederickwildman.com
e.smatana@frederickwildman.com
g.taylor@frederickwildman.com
www.frederickwildman.com


Ohio

Cutting Edge Selections

Mark Maher, Owner, 513-561-8555
Steve Maher, Owner, 513-561-8555
Steve Tucker, Brand Manager, 513-477-2696
Anne Boucher, Supplier Manager, 888-973-9463
3700 Red Bank Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227
m.maher@cuttingedgeselections.com
s.maher@cuttingedgeselections.com
s.tucker@cuttingedgeselections.com
annboucher@sbcglobal.net


Oklahoma

Premium Brands

Rick Naifeh, Owner, 405-947-4690
3525 S. Perdue Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73129
rick@pbwsok.com


Oregon

Galaxy Wine Company

Merritt Olson, Brand Manager, 503-248-9493
2755 NW 31st Avenue
Portland, OR 97210
merritt@galaxywinecompany.com
Republic Beverage, Houston

Tennessee

B&T Distribution, Best Brands 

Texas

Chuck Barnes, State Manager, Diamond Wine Division, 832-782-1490
1010 Isuzu Parkway Grand Prairie, TX 75050
chuck-barnes@rndc-usa.com


Washington

Elliott Bay

Mike Allen, Owner, 206-935-9463
3310 Harbor Avenue S.W.
Seattle, WA 98126
mike.allen@elliotbaywines.com

Wisconsin

Select Cellars 

http://selectsellars.com/contact-us/