Soléna Estate Team

Winery Estate and Tasting Room

17096 NE Woodland Loop Road
Yamhill, OR 97148
P: 503-662-3700 x201 | F: 503-662-3776
E: info@solenaestate.com

Image of Laurent Montalieu, Danielle Andrus Montalieu and Soléna Montlaieu on an ATV at Soléna Estate,
Laurent Montalieu
Proprietor/Winemaker
Danielle Andrus Montalieu
503-662-3700
laurent@solenaestate.com
 
Anthony Van Nice, the President of Soléna Estate.
Anthony Van Nice
President and National Sales
503-662-3700
anthony@solenaestate.com
 
Bruno Corneaux, Director of Winemaking and Viticulture at Soléna Estate.
Bruno Corneaux
Winemaker
503-476-0203 ext. 111
bruno@solenaestate.com
   
Claire Moore, the business manager at Soléna Estate.
Claire Moore
Business Manager
503-662-3700
claire@solenaestate.com
 
Lisa Jenson, the Tasting Room Manager at Soléna Estate.
Lisa Jenson
Tasting Room Manager
503-662-3700
lisa@solenaestate.com
 
Al Richbourg, the Tasting Room Lead at Soléna Estate.
Al Richbourg
Tasting Room Lead
503-662-3700
al@solenaestate.com
 
Larry Moshier, the biodynamic vineyard manager at Soléna Estate.
Larry Moshier
Vineyard Manager
503-662-3700
larry@nwwineco.com